Chalky Whites Repair & Servicing Ltd 16A Watling Street, Fenny Stratford, Milton Keynes, MK2 2BL 01908 641477
4.5
Google reviews for Chalky Whites Repair & Servicing Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Milton Keynes

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good value, good service.

Michael Benham - September 2020

Very reliable and honest. The gentleman I spoke to gave me some very good advice. Will definitely recommend Chalky Whites.

Janet Read - August 2020

I had an MOT and 4 new tyres by Chalky Whites. They were recommended by a friend and I wasnt disappointed! The top man, I didn't catch his name, was very friendly and let me know exactly what was happening with my car! My car is due a full service soon and there's only one place I'll take it! Absolutely excellent garage!

Westley Adams - August 2020

Excellent service both on line and at the garage

David Stevenson - July 2020

Booked a service, MOT, tyres and regal for my Renault and waited in reception. The guys were lovely and let me know what was going on every step with my vehicle. Had to have some extra work carried out but parts arrived quickly and all works carried out. Reasonable price and helpful staff. Will definitely return back with our other vehicle and for works on the Renault. 5* garage and Staff. Thank you.

Cath - November 2019

Competitive prices. No delays. Friendly staff.

Michael Benham - September 2019

Customer since 1986. Always a pleasure to have an MOT here - great customer service. Thanks Adrian.

Grandad S - August 2019

Quick service, really friendly staff. Lovely man on reception, good value for money

Chloe White - May 2019

Good price and friendly efficient service.

Gerard Donnelly - February 2019

Staffing issues were the theme of the day but that said the manager was fully understanding. The job was finally completed. Good service from a local business.

Trevor Helyar - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Milton Keynes:

Milton keynes, Central Bletchley, Fenny Stratford, Water Eaton, woburn, woburn sands, Bow brickhill, Wolverton, Caldecotte, Fishermead, Newton Longville

Other services offered by Chalky Whites Repair & Servicing Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]